Saturday, 23 December 2017

Partner A)
Run 800m

Partner B)
Max tire flips while Partner A runs

Then switch. Get to 80 total tire flips, with one person flipping tires at a time.

If tire is too heavy, partners can work together to flip tire. Start with an 800m run and your combined 800m time is the amount of time you can flip the tire. Still get to 80 flips total.

Friday, 22 December 2017

For Max Reps at Each Station...

4 Rounds:
1 minute of Ring Rows
1 minute of Lunges
1 minute Handstand Hold
1 minute of Deadlifts (225/155#)

Thursday, 21 December 2017


5 Rounds for Time of:
8 Russian Kettlebell Swings (70/53#)
8 Push-Ups
--Rest 3 minutes--
5 Rounds for Time of:
8 Kettlebell Goblet Squats (70/53#)
8 V-Ups

Tuesday, 19 December 2017

12 min AMRAP:

25 pull-ups
50 burpees
100 overhead squats (45/35# barbell)
50 box jumps (24/20")
25 pull-ups

Monday, 18 December 2017

1) Build to a max on the following complex:

Power Clean
Push Jerk
Front Squat
Hang Squat Clean
Split Jerk


2) For time:

1,000m Row

Saturday, 16 December 2017

Strength
Front squat 10-8-6-4-2

Then,

For time:

15 rope climbs (scale w/ 45 ring rows)

Friday, 15 December 2017

For time:

50 double-unders
40 sit-ups
30 box jumps (24/20”)
20 KB swings (53/35#)
10 strict handstand push-ups
20 KB swings (53/35#)
30 box jumps (24/20”)
40 sit-ups

50 double-unders

Thursday, 14 December 2017


3 rounds for time of:
400 meter Run
115-lb. power cleans, 12 reps
6 bar muscle-ups (scale w/ 12 pull-ups & 12 dips)

Tuesday, 12 December 2017


20 minute AMRAP:
8 overhead walking lunges (95/65#)
8 bar facing burpees
8 overhead walking lunges
8 chest-to-bar pull-ups

Monday, 11 December 2017

Snatch 1-1-1-1-1-1-1

Then...

2 rounds:

1 min sprint on Versa Climber for max distance

Saturday, 9 December 2017

Metcon:
3 Rounds for Time:
20 cal Row
10 Clean and Jerks (135/95)

Immediately into...

3 Rounds for Time:
10 OH Squats (95/65)
200 M Run

Immediately into...

3 Rounds for Time:
25 Wall Balls (20/14#)
10 Thrusters (95/65)